Users of an organization can share traces with people outside the organization.
On each trace there is a "Share" button on the right hand side, just below the trace summary header.
Use this dialog to create sharable links to individual traces.
You can configure the duration of how long the trace should be shared. The maximum is the the trace retention of your plan.
Shring traces is restricted to users based on their organization role. Administrators of the organization can configure which user roles are allowed to share traces, by default all users are allowed to share.
For organizations that have existed before this feature was created, only administrators are allowed to share traces by default.